Dillon, Here I Come!

I love a good Buzzfeed quiz. I also love a good Buzzfeed quiz that involves some of my favorite TV dramas! And I especially love a good Buzzfeed quiz that tells me that the show I should live in is Friday Night Lights which just so happens to be MY FAVORITE SHOW EVER! I always knew I belonged in Dillon, Texas with Coach Taylor, Tami, Tim Riggins, and Tyra!

screen-shot-2017-02-08-at-5-19-39-pm

I refuse to take it again and mess up my results just to see what other shows I could have ended up in, so I’ll leave that to you! Take the quiz here and let me know what TV show you should live in!

2 thoughts on “Dillon, Here I Come!

Leave a Reply

